deborah cull

photography

Adam and Monica are Expecting! October 8, 2008

Filed under: Maternity — Deb @ 9:32 am

I grew up one street over from Adam, and I was floored when my first wedding with photographer Shari Bare was his.  Adam and Monica are a wonderful couple and perfectly complement each other.  They are both fun and outgoing, and they are willing to try anything.  So you can imagine how excited I was to shoot their pregnancy!  We had an amazing time.  It was the day after my husband’s ACL surgery, but Matt was a trooper and survived my long absence.  Jane has since then been born and is a joy to see.  I hope to get some pictures of her soon.

 

One Response to “Adam and Monica are Expecting!”

  1. Shari Bare Says:

    These look great, Deb! It’s so fun to see Monica and Adama. I love them 🙂 I didn’t even know you had a blog. I got sent a google alert that sent me here. Let’s chat soon!


Leave a Reply

