deborah cull

photography

A favorite from tonight February 26, 2009

Filed under: Engagement — Deb @ 11:37 pm

I’m still making my way through Carlos and Jenny’s engagement session, and I found this little gem tonight. It makes me smile inside.

  

 

3 Responses to “A favorite from tonight”

  1. Kilee Says:

    Very cute couple. They look much in love.

    Kilee

  2. Alison Says:

    I’m stalking your webpage again. Good pics! I almost feel like I’m there. The colors just pop off the page.

  3. Sarah Says:

    These came out great! I’m so happy for Jenny and Carlos! They are so sweet, I’m so happy they’re getting married!


Leave a Reply

