deborah cull

photography

Sneak Peak: Susan Stripling Workshop March 14, 2009

Filed under: Workshop — Deb @ 1:34 am

I had the awesome opportunity to attend Susan Stripling’s workshop in St Petersburg today. It was such an amazing workshop – definitely one of the most helpful things I have done since I began shooting. We learned how to create compelling images using the harsh Florida light. I would love to write more, but since I just got home, I thought I would post just one image from the day. And, yes, this is literally straight out of camera:

noon workshop image

 

One Response to “Sneak Peak: Susan Stripling Workshop”

  1. Mary Hines Says:

    Beautiful Deborah – thanks for sharing this with us.


Leave a Reply

