deborah cull

photography

Back online! September 8, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Deb @ 5:05 pm

I ended up in the emergency walk-in clinic with sever abdominal pain at the beginning of last month.  They never figured out what was wrong, but it basically ruined the entire weekend.  So I’ve been in and out of doctor’s appointments, traveled to two out-of-town weddings, and am back on track now. They still haven’t figured out what’s wrong, but I have one more test on Thursday – I’m hoping it will be negative, but we’ll have to see.

That said, I wanted to post a few pictures from the last few sessions we’ve had. We’ve shot a LOT since I last posted and I just haven’t had the chance to blog.  But I’m hoping that I can blog a few posts a week to catch up.

At the end of July we had the awesome opportunity to do a band shoot. It was SO much fun.  We met up with the band Jubilee at an airport in Labelle and we had an awesome time.  Here are a few favorites from the shoot:

 

2 Responses to “Back online!”

  1. amydale Says:

    these are great, deb. very cool plane!
    though for a name like Jubilee, they don’t look very happy. 😉

    sorry you haven’t been feeling well!
    i hope you get to feeling better soon!

  2. Fei Says:

    Hope everything is fine with you.

    I LOVE the last shot. The lighting is very interesting.


Leave a Reply

